Besiktas and Fenerbahce in the Turkish League

Many Turkish football fans are looking for the date of the Fenerbahce and Besiktas match today, and the channels that broadcast free of charge for the football match in the 36th round of the Turkish Football First Division League.


The date of the match between Fenerbahce and Besiktas today

The time of the match between Fenerbahce and Besiktas will be today, Sunday, May 8, 2022 AD, at 16.00 pm GMT, meaning 19.00 pm Saudi Arabia time, and 20.00 pm UAE time.


Besiktas is preparing for a high-caliber match when it faces Fenerbahce. The two teams will play the match at Vodafone Arena, as part of the 36th round of the Turkish League matches.

Both teams hope to play a strong match worthy of the value of the two teams, as well as the history and heritage of the Turkish championship.


The Besiktas team occupies the 7th place in the Turkish league standings with 54 points that it managed to obtain after playing only 35 rounds.


Fenerbahce occupies the 2nd place in the Turkish league standings with 68 points, which it managed to obtain after playing only 35 rounds.




Reading Mode :
Font Size
+
16
-
lines height
+
2
-